Spoonfulls of PEACE

Peace & Blessings Beautiful Beings:

It is the beginning of a new week and for some reason the word “peace” came to mind.  It can be applied in numerous situations and etc. but inner peace I tell you is something that is simply priceless… I had a conversation with one of my brothers this week and I inquired if perhaps I am “too” calm and why even in the face of adversity, why am I always soooooooooooo calm.. He replied swiftly, “Sis that’s inner peace”.. True it took a moment for me to grasp the response, but the more my mind simmered upon that statement I begin to think of how much I have grown as an individual and how through much soul searching, praying, much me time and everyday life experiences, I have a sense of peace that just places me at ease in the very moment of anything that may arise… Peace is a wonderful tool and when applied it makes a world of difference in any situation.  See here is what I want to remind you of,, the Most High God will give you peace in the midst of some hellacious storms.  A sense of calmness that will soothe your mind and heart and most of all your spirit in any and everything you experience.  I sip on peace every chance I get just to simmer my soul with some warming reminders that it’s really all, gonna be alright, in fact it is already alright and the road ahead may not have gold metaphorically speaking, but it will surely provide some calmness and PEACE in your realm…

Until next time, Peace & Blessings All,

Peace & Grace,

1Luv, Monique “1MOpoeticSoul” D.

Leave a Reply

